Our leadership

We are proud of our people. As a team in excess of 100 staff, we have numerous specialists and senior managers doing excellent work delivering our services. These teams are lead by our senior leadership core which covers strategic leadership, innovation, implementation and operations.

CEO

Dr Tim Tucker

Steadies the ship and heads up the nice consulting division.

tim.tucker@sead.co.za

Dep. CEO

Dr Peter Mayike

Head of health programmes.

peter.mayike@sead.co.za

CIO

Limont Lehman

Heading up innovation and business intelligence

limont.lehman@sead.co.za

Director – Finance and ops

Mveleni Mipando

Heads up finance and operations

mveleni.mipando@sead.co.za

Director – Laboratory services

Amanda Mohlala

Directs the international CLI and POCT programmes

amanda.mohlala@sead.co.za

Director – Strategic intelligence

Dr Kevin Kelly

Drives programmatic insight, M&E technical assistance and evaluations

kevin.kelly@sead.co.za 

Scroll to top